State of Origin Game 2 Live Stream, How To Watch Maroons vs. Blues Game 2 Online, live update, team news, Odds, What TV Channel, NSW vs QLD Live, Result, Game Time and more info.

State of Origin Game 2 Live

Date: Wednesday, June 21
Time: 11 a.m. BST/8 p.m. AEST/6 a.m. ET
Live Stream: Premier Sports (UK), Fox Soccer 2 Go (U.S.), Fox Sports (AUS)

New South Wales Blues are one victory away from winning the State of Origin series for just the second time in 12 years and face off with the Queensland Maroons in Game 2 at ANZ Stadium in Sydney on Wednesday.The Blues thrashed the Maroons 28-4 in Game 1 at Suncorp Stadium on May 31 and now have the chance to seal a first State of Origin win since 2014 on home soil.

NSW completely outplayed Queensland in their own backyard, dominating through the forwards, which allowed the halves and backs more time to work their magic in a clinical 28-4 victory. It was an extremely impressive showing, and as such, the Blues have stayed the same while the Maroons have made wholesale changes.

Kevin Walters has wielded his axe, dropping Aidan Guerra, Jacob Lillyman, Sam Thaiday, Nate Myles, Corey Oates and Justin O’Neill, while Anthony Milford is sidelined through injury.

However some of the names coming back will surely strike fear into the NSW camp, with superstars Johnathan Thurston and Billy Slater returning after missing the opener. Thurston was sensational in his comeback from injury for the Cowboys against the Eels last week, while Slater has been banging the door down all season, and he rightfully recovers his fullback jersey for this showdown.

Billy Slater returns at fullback, pushing Darius Boyd out to the wing, while Valentine Holmes makes his debut on the other flank as Dane Gagai moves into the centres. Johnathan Thurston returns at halfback